Belgium Names Teams For WEG

Posted by On 10:27 PM

Belgium Names Teams For WEG

Belgium has named their teams for the FEI World Equestrian Games, held Sept. 11-23 in Mill Spring, North Carolina.

Show Jumping

Niels Bruynseels and Cas de Liberté

Pieter Davos and Espoir

Nicola Philippaerts and H&M Chilli Willi

Jos Verlooy and Igor

The alternate is Gregory Wathelet and MJT Nevado S


Lara de Liedekerke-Meier and Alpaga d’Arville

Karin Donckers and Fletch van’t Verahof

Giel Vanhouche and Azrael

Joris Vanspringel and Imperial Of The Holtakkers


Jereon Devroe and Eres DL

Laurence Roos and Fil Rouge

Fanny Verliefden and Indoctro vd Steen blok

Jorinde Verwimp and Tiamo

Belgium is also sending riders in reining, vaulting, para-dressage and endurance

Categories: 2018 World Equestrian Games, Dressage, Eventing, News, World Show JumpingTags: 2018 FEI World Equestrian Games, 2018 WEG, Team Announcement, WEG, World Equestrian GamesSource: Google News Belgium | Netizen 24 Belgium

« Prev Post
Next Post »